This is what I’ve been doing lately

I want to apologize for not posting anything for such long time but I actually forgot about it, talk about newbie blogger, forgetting a blog for over a month takes the cake. I still have the dog and it is a lot more well behaved this days, mainly because I took my time to read little about dogs, in fact my wife did the reading, as well as the rest of it while I devoted time to read. I’ve read lots of novels lately and I am pretty new to it so it’s a big step from me, the sport papers were all I read a few months ago and now I’m reading real books so I feel like bragging bout it. To be honest I felt like bragging bout it but it was such a small deal for people around me that it suddenly hit me that I had a blog! Besides reading books I also spent some time exercising. Last couple of years I haven’t got much workout since I drive every were, I even take the car to visit my nephew and he lives on the same street as I do so lately I have jogged when I had a chance to do so. From the computer to the bathroom, from my place to my nephews place etc and it feels good so far. It is important that we take care of our self’s, physically and mentally. You do that to okay. This is all for today but we talk more next time. take care.

Leave a comment